My Top 3 Tips For Oragnisation

Organisation…HELP!

Hey guys! So if you read my last post I told you what my New Years Resolutions are and one of them was to be more organised. First of all who doesn’t want to be organised?? Everything looks so much better and you feel better physically and mentally. I am personally a happier person when everything is organised. So in this post I’m going to share with you some of the things I do to stay organised.

1. My number one tip is to have a planner! You can buy them in most places. I got mine in target. And you can see the one I got here.

img_0778

2. Inspiration is a massive part of being organised and staying organised. Whenever I’m lacking inspiration I always watch Alejandra.tv. She has the best videos for organisation and they always give me a little inspiration. You can find her channel here.

img_0769

3. Make it a habit. Set a little goal for yourself to maybe put away or tidy up 3-5 things before going to bed. You can eventually increase this number and the next thing you know your house is a clutter-free zone!img_0770

Well i hope you guys enjoyed this post and that it might have helped some of you. I’ll talk to you soon. I promise…and I never break a promise.

~Gurl Behind The Camera xox

Leave a Reply

